Contact us

Posted

Please let us know if you have questions, suggestions or need help with the following:

Hotel reservations

Carley Lintz
(847) 795-0380
clintz@inlandpress.org

Registration for conference attendees
Carley Lintz
847-282-9726
clintz@inlandpress.org

Exhibit/sponsorship registration and questions:

Inland Press Association
Patty Slusher, Dir. of Membership & Programming
(847) 795-0382 | pslusher@inlandpress.org
Patti Minglin, Member Services and Sponsorship Sales
(630) 209-2524 | patti.minglin@gmail.com

Southern Newspaper Publishers Association
Cindy Durham, Communications Director
(404) 256-0444 | cindy@snpa.org
Paulette Sheffield, Membership Director
(404) 256-0444 | paulette@snpa.org

Conference program:

Inland Press Association
Patty Slusher, Dir. of Membership & Programming
(847) 795-0382 | pslusher@inlandpress.org

Southern Newspaper Publishers Association
Edward VanHorn, Executive Director
(404) 256-0444 | edward@snpa.org

Updates to the Annual Meeting website:
Cindy Durham
(404) 256-0444
cindy@snpa.org

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment